In going through the tracks on the new Dylan set Another Self Portrait, I divided them into 19 treasures and 16 curiosities.  I made a playlist of the treasures, which will fit on a single CD — and a fine one, too.

Here’s the tracklist:

1 Pretty Saro
2 Annie’s Going To Sing Her Song
3 Only A Hobo
4 Minstrel Boy
5 Railroad Bill
6 Thirsty Boots
7 This Evening So Soon
8 These Hands
9 House Carpenter
10 If Not For You [Alternate Version]
11 Wallflower [Alternate Version]
12 Days Of ’49 [Without Overdubs]
13 I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight [Live]
14 Highway 61 Revisited [Live]
15 Copper Kettle [Without Overdubs]
16 Bring Me A Little Water
17 Tattle O’Day
18 Went To See The Gypsy [Alternat…
19 When I Paint My Masterpiece [D…